Series Review: Crossfire by Sylvia Day

Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. We faced a terrible choice: Stark Trilogy is really fresh in my mind and I can say I held my breath more with Damien and Nikki sexual build up. I've just finished reading a series by J M Walker.

View the discussion thread. Here is a list of 5 books to read after you finish 50 Shades or even if you didn't read them: I'd be a little freaked out by his control and his room of pain too.

50 books like 50 Shades Of Grey - XX Chromosomes

You can adjust your cookie settings , otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Hot, passionate sex scenes. Love this series Evie Hunter: I really love SD's historical books and of course the crossfire series.

I prefer the crossfire series as well. Angie Lynch. Amanda Comstock May 10, at I've read both and have the 3rd book pre-ordered so when it finally is out I will start reading it.

5 Books to Read After Finishing 50 Shades of Grey :: lamomiedesign.com

I just feel I have read it before, about 20 times. Wanna Comment?

Forum rules This forum is for discussing a single book or single series in each topic thread. However, it's too early to say whether her fans are ready to let go of the popular couple. I am invested in these relationships and its hard when the books are finished or we're waiting for another installment. Here is a list of 5 books to read after you finish 50 Shades or even if you didn't read them:. It felt like a bunch of sex scenes strung together with an attempt at substance.

Katherine Sep 10, By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use. Instead they opened old wounds, exposed pain and insecurities, and lured bitter enemies out of the shadows.

Review + Giveaway: Captivated by You (Crossfire, #4) by Sylvia Day–NSFW

It's a reasonably enticing story. Definitely agree with you there and The Stranger I Married, loved these books. I loved 50 Shades of Grey so when I read and watched everything related to the series I didn't know what to do.

Create an account or sign in to comment You need to be a member in order to leave a comment Create an account Sign up for a new account in our community. Arianne Richmonde: Please set the title of the topic thread as the name of the book or series, and preferably include also the author's name if it fits. It had a great impact on me.